## [Type here] Document 2

## **Current members of Trustees:**

John Goddard Ian Stratford Mark Styles Alex Shaw Patrick Keown Roshni Pole Beth Dyer Tom Campbell Martin Hulse (Chair of Rowing Committee)

Trustees offering themselves for re-election: Simon Dobson David Smark

There is one vacancy.

There are some changes to the Rowing Committee to be noted:

Adam Azzi will step down as Secretary. Beth Laidlaw will step down from the committee.

Nomination:

Colin Percy	Nominated by John Mulholland	Seconded by Louise Johnson
-------------	------------------------------	----------------------------